## MONTHLY REMUNERATION RECEIVED BY EACH OF ITS OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES, INCLUDING THE SYSTEM OF COMPENSATION AS PROVIDED IN ITS REGULATION

\*\*\*

The officers and employees in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs are being paid monthly remuneration in their respective Pay Level as mentioned below and the allowances as applicable.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Pay Level
1	Shri Umang Narula	Secretary	17
2	Dr. Satya Prakash	Additional Secretary	15
3	Shri Ajay Kumar Jha	Deputy Secretary	12
4	Shri Ashok Behary Acharya	Deputy Secretary	12
5	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Deputy Secretary	12
6	Shri P.K. Haldar	Under Secretary	11
7	Shri Siddhartha Sankar Patra	Under Secretary	11
8	Shri Anil Kumar	Under Secretary	11
9	Shri Manish Gupta	Under Secretary	11
10	Shri P.K. Tripathy	Under Secretary	11
11	Shri Sharad Dwivedi	Under Secretary	11
12	Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Under Secretary	11
13	Shri Kiran Kumar	Under Secretary	11
14	Shri Virender Kumar	Assistant Director	10
15	Shri Sunil Kumar Jain	Section Officer	10
16	Md. Asadullah	Section Officer	8
17	Shri Chandan Kumar	Section Officer	8
18	Shri Arpit Tyagi	Section Officer	8
19	Smt. Vandana Dhingra	Section Officer	8
20	Shri Rahul Kumar Agrawal	Section Officer	8
21	Shri Sanjit Kumar Das	Section Officer	8
22	Shri Jagvendra Niranjan	Section Officer	8
23	Shri J.N. Naik	Private Secretary	9
24	Smt. Rekha Bharti	Private Secretary	8
25	Smt. Sakshi Agrawal	Private Secretary	8
26	Shri Kamal Kishore Sharma	PA	7
27	Shri Uday Kumar Bihari	PA	7
28	Shri Prince Chaturvedi	PA	7
29	Shri Pawan Kumar	Sr. Translator Officer	7
30	Dr. Pranav Bhardwaj	Sr. Translator Officer	7
31	Shri Yashpal	ASO	7
32	Shri Pankaj Kumar	ASO	7
33	Shri Avinash Kumar	ASO	7
34	Shri Birender Kumar	ASO	7
35	Shri Baijnath Mahto	ASO	7
36	Shri Navneet Bharti	ASO	8
37	Shri Sandeep Kumar	ASO	7
38	Smt. Akanksha Agarwal	ASO	7

39	Shri Naveen Bhardwaj	ASO	7
40	Smt. Priyanka Barthwal	ASO	7
41	Ms. Ritu Devyanshu Pal	ASO	7
42	Shri Vivek Ranjan	ASO	7
43	Shri Manjesh Kumar Kushwaha	ASO	7
44	Shri Ankit Mudgal	ASO	7
45	Shri Ajit Kumar	ASO	7
46	Shri Prakhar Purwar	ASO	7
47	Shri Mohit Kumar Meena	ASO	7
48	Shri Ronit Singh	ASO	7
49	Shri Arun Kumar Sharma	ASO	7
50	Shri Lalit Kumar	ASO	7
51	Shri Anuj Kumar	ASO	7
52	Smt. Aparna Yadav	Jr. Translator Officer	6
53	Shri Surya Prakash	Staff Car Driver Gr-I	6
54	Shri Manoj Kumar	Staff Car Driver Gr-I	5
55	Shri Bhuwan Chander	Staff Car Driver Gr-II	4
56	Shri Vijender Singh	Staff Car Driver Gr-II	5
57	Shri Nandan Kumar	SSA	4
58	Shri Sadhu Ram	SSA	4
59	Shri Parvinder Khatri	SSA	4
60	Shri Narender Kumar	SSA	4
61	Shri Irfan Ali	Stenographer Gr-D	6
62	Shri Mrityunjay Singh	Stenographer Gr-D	6
63	Shri Akash Kumar Sinha	Stenographer Gr-D	4
64	Shri Hemant	Stenographer Gr-D	4
65	Shri Vivek Yadav	Stenographer Gr-D	4
66	Shri Ranjeet Singh	Driver Ordinary Grade	3
67	Shri Desh Ratan Rathee	Driver Ordinary Grade	3
68	Shri Sulekh Singh	Driver Ordinary Grade	3
69	Shri Bhawan Singh	JSA	3
70	Smt. Anju	JSA	2
71	Shri Sunil	JSA	2
72	Shri Praveen	JSA	2
73	Shri Rajender	Dispatch Rider	3
74	Shri Mahesh	MTS	4
75	Shri Mukesh Kumar	MTS	3
76	Shri Om Prakash	MTS	3
77	Shri Kamal Kishore	MTS	2
78	Shri Naresh Kumar	MTS	2
79	Shri Nand Kishore	MTS	2
80	Shri Raj Kumar Paswan	MTS	2
81	Shri Brahm Kumar	MTS	2
0.3	Shri Raj Kumar	MTS	1
82	Jili Naj Kulliai	14113	-

84	Shri Sudhanshu Choudhary	MTS	1
85	Shri Rajesh Kumar Meena	MTS	1
86	Shri Om Prakash	MTS	2
87	Smt. N. Thangeo	MTS	2
88	Shri Pawan Kumar	MTS	1
89	Ms. Anamika Singh	MTS	1

## SYSTEM OF COMPENSATION AS PROVIDED IN ITS REGULATION (Sub-head 4(1)(b)(x) of RTI Act, 2005

Till date, there has been no such case where CIC ordered that compensation is to be realized from any Appellate Authority/ CPIO or any Officer or member of staff in this Ministry. If need arises, the same would be arranged through realization of money as compensation from the Appellate Authority/ CPIO or Officer or member of staff as the case may be.

\*\*\*